top of page

Coreboard 

LAY LEADER​

Amy Livengood

716-485-1055

amy_livengood@hotmail.com

ASST. LAY LEADER

Cate Stimson

716-640-6993

catestim@outlook.com
 

CANDIDATE COORDINATOR

Bob Katilus

716-770-5981

bobkatilusjr@yahoo.com

HOLY HOUR/MUSICIANS

Rae Lynn DeAngelo

716-499-2548

rreimondo@stny.rr.com

KITCHEN COORDINATOR

Wanda Lewis

 814-706-8184
wandalew64@gmail.com

PALANCA COORDINATOR

Faith Baker

716-708-0054

fab0054@gmail.com

SUPPLIES COORDINATOR

Ted Gruber

716-753-0626

grubert@cecomet.net

SPIRITUAL DIRECTORS

Matt Trusso

716-753-0288

mjtrusso@gmail.com 

Carmen Perry

716-946-2269

carmenperry10@yahoo.com

 

ULTREYA COORDINATOR

Ray Zdunski 

716-969-2396

keryxserver@gmail.com

TREASURER

Laura Nelson

​815-370-9181

larlau39@gmail.com

 

SECRETARY

Julie Fried

 716-664-1092
 jrfried82@gmail.com

 

WEBSTEWARD
Sherri Rater

716-300-1352

raters2004@gmail.com

FOOTSTEPS COORDINATORS

Mark & Anne Sleggs

Mark:  716-640-5621

sleggsm@yahoo.com  

Anne: 716-581-0593
annethepan0524@gmail.com

bottom of page